The Lee Boys are one of America's finest African-American sacred steel ensembles. Brothers Alvin Lee (guitar), Derrick Lee and Keith Lee (vocals) led the family band, along with their nephews Roosevelt Collier (pedal steel guitar), Alvin Cordy Jr. (7-string bass) and Earl Walker (drums).

Born and raised in Miami, each of the Lee Boys grew up within the House of God church, where their father and grandfather, Elder Robert E. Lee, was pastor and steel player himself. Here they each began their musical instruction, through a rigorous course of training in a variety of instruments.

iTunesAmazonEvil Teen Store
1. Smile
2. Going to Glory
3. I'm Not Tired w/ Warren Haynes
4. So Much To Live For
5. Always By My Side w/ Jimmy Herring
6. Testify w/ Jimmy Herring
7. Sinnerman
8. Wade In The Water
9. Praise You w/ Warren Haynes
10. Feel The Music
11. We Need To Hear From You